jewelry, paintings, illustrations, art politics and the man behind it all

Cleopatra painted earrings


I’ve always been a bit fascinated by Cleopatra…decided it best to paint her in the style of the Liz Taylor movie, which is how I first came to know of Cleopatra.  Loved it.  Love her.  I can also paint Liz from cat on a hot tin roof!

These are available for purchase in my Etsy Store. if you wish to have some custom Liz Taylor earrings made just for you, contact me through the same site.

More to Come!

Leave a Reply

