jewelry, paintings, illustrations, art politics and the man behind it all

Style Sheet for another new favorite, { PAPER CROWS }

After the great response and heavy web traffic I received from my style sheets for Aussie duo garçon garçon, I thought why not have a little repeat performance? This time with another “favourite” – the London duo Paper Crows.

add paper crows on facebook now and get on board before their album drops. Their first single “Stand Alight” was well received and has garnered a bit of underground buzz and I went completely bonkers over the leak of “Fingerprints.”

Again, another duo I saw photographed never wearing nearly enough jewelry. I’m here to help though.  Both Emma Panas & Duncan McDougall have an ethereal look and I tried to play off that with the pieces I chose. I also wanted to make some really bold decisions (like the Crystal Heart Lariat) which I think would work excellently on either of them. (they can share)  Some photos from the style sheet below are from Wade Fletcher Photography.  Most items are available on my ETSY site, or by special order.

 

wanna actually hear some paper crows?  Check out the links below!

SoundCloud: Paper Crows -Fingertips

Soundcloud: Paper Crows -Stand Alight (Monsieur Adi remix)

Leave a Reply

