jewelry, paintings, illustrations, art politics and the man behind it all

Crystal Dance Party afternoon complete with ZP Jewelzzzz

So RoBeast got me this sick crystal to hang in my window.  It (along with the 6 others) creates intense rainbow disco-ness every sunny day from 2:30 to 6 pm. Its amazing. We enjoy choice treats and dance our asses off while the crystal light envelops us and keeps us safe from all the horrors of early Spring in New York. Below is a sampling of the “rainbow crystal hours” playlist that has been on heavy rotation, serenading me as I wrap up my final days living in New York. The opener is seriously a favorite -early recording by Stevie Nicks and Lindsey Buckingham.  Just epic. Enjoy

Crystal Earrings will most likely get you laid.

 

 

Rainbow Crystal lightbeams will fix all that ails you.

 

 

crystal necklaces can save your life! (check out my sites or email me and find out why)

Leave a Reply

