jewelry, paintings, illustrations, art politics and the man behind it all

March is for Lovers, Unicorns, Wonder Woman, Octopus paintings, vintage jewels and Dobernubis (popular Etsy & Copious listings) – announcing pryor engagements wedding accessories

This spring has found me spending the better part of my days coming up with new jewels and creative text for my etsy and Copious listings. It has also found me realizing I can move to more retail now that copious and etsy have become my bread and butter. Check out some of my listings complete with stories as well as my new line of wedding and event accessories at the links above. So far my “pryor engagements” line only features custom hair clips and headbands, but more are on the way! Happy spring everyone!

image

Leave a Reply

