jewelry, paintings, illustrations, art politics and the man behind it all

a Last Glance, a Last Chance

This little sale I’ve been running this week has had my head spinning with excitement. Reached out to some new people, some old and really cranked out a record-breaking amount of jewels for my stockpile. I’m adding quite a few of these new pieces to my Etsy site today and they WILL be part of my Half off sale. The 50% off sale ends today -or early Sunday morning, so take another peak and take advantage of the great deal. The code to get you this huge discount is: butofcourse

Now go grab yourself some happy. and be sure to read some of the descriptions. xo

Image

Pictured in the collage above is me and my best friend, Romina (at center) “Strength and understanding” (bottom left) sweetness and light” SOLD (top left) “The Trickster” (bottom right) and “Wonder in the Sky” (top right) Click on any of the names to take you directly to the item.

Leave a comment