jewelry, paintings, illustrations, art politics and the man behind it all

Fare thee well May. Up Next: My Birthday Month! woot. woot.

I always get most creative during the Gemini/Cancer cycle, so I am really looking forward to the next 2 months. Also because smack dab in the middle of this is my birthday!!! Stay tuned for some glorious nature photos and testimonials as well as some fresh paintings. I’m working on a watercolor & acrylic Hawker’s jay as I write this. 

 

And for now: My mid to late week offerings. Click on the name of each piece to purchase.

Image

(clockwise from top left) LATE for the SKYPrincess of AlexandriaAt the GUMBALL MachineInto the VortexMafia SweetheartBACK in the DayPrimitive RAIN …Go get ‘em before someone else does. –Zachary Pryor on Etsy

Leave a Reply

