jewelry, paintings, illustrations, art politics and the man behind it all

Fresh beauties from these hands and this brain

Gotta love this mid summer burst of creativity. This week’s notable contributions to my website include a cat painting inspired by Tamara de Lempicka, a re-purposed dresser handle pendant, vintage cloisonné tassel earrings and more. All can be found, as always – in my etsystore. Get yourself some pretty and give yourself a discount with the code: zacklovesyou

20140723-160943-58183071.jpg

20140723-160942-58182864.jpg

One response

  1. Hey, great post! I’m Cameron and I’m very interested in fashion and style. I think you would enjoy my posts; I would really appreciate a follow back! Thanks!

    July 24, 2014 at 4:43 pm

Leave a Reply

