jewelry, paintings, illustrations, art politics and the man behind it all

Shall I wow you now?

Summertime, summertime sadness. the sun is getting to me folks. I have not been hiking nearly as much and I think that city summer sun is really getting me down. The plus side? I’ve been holed up and cranking out loads of new inspiring pieces. Here are just a few of my recent favorites to dazzle your eyeholes. (Check out those caged elephant earrings!) If any strike your fancy – head on over to my etsy shop and pick yourself up something gorgeous. Use the code zacklovesyou for a 25% discount!

IMG_1594.JPG

IMG_1589.JPG

IMG_1627.JPG

IMG_1596.JPG

Leave a Reply

