jewelry, paintings, illustrations, art politics and the man behind it all

Introducing ‘Exploregon’ #Portland area themed earrings #pdx

I first came to Portland 11 years ago and quickly made it my home. I fell most in love with the waterfalls, woods, mountains, rivers and lakes and their accessibility to the city. I had the good fortune of finding like-minded individuals and a fiancé who enjoy it with me. Every week I explore an old favorite or find a brand new one. I have decided to use all my pictures and memories from these hikes and visits to create a line of •exploregon• earrings! And here they are!

      

    
   
I’m hoping to have them featured at gift shops across the state. For now you can see and purchase most of them in my etsy shop! 

Leave a Reply

